The purpose shall be to promote excellence in all facets of auricular reconstruction; to furnish a forum for the best scientific works related to the reconstruction of congenital and acquired auricular deformities; to increase knowledge, education and stimulate research on an international level as well as interactions between the members of the Society.

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]


President: Moshe Kon, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Secretary General: Martin Oberg, Malmo, Sweden
Treasurer: Alexandre Marchac, Paris, France

President Elect: David Fisher, Toronto, Canada
Secretary General Elect: Henning Frenzel, Lubeck, Germany
Treasurer Elect: Ruhong Zhang, Shanghai, China

Hosts for Toronto 2020: Dr David Fisher and Dr Leila Kasrai, Toront[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]


President: S O Wikström, Malmo, Sweden
Secretary General: Neil Bulstrode, London, UK
Treasurer: Ken Stewart, Edinburgh, UK

President Elect: Moshe Kon, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Secretary General Elect: Martin Oberg, Malmo, Sweden
Treasurer Elect: Alexandre Marchac, Paris, France

Hosts for Beijing 2017: Prof Jiang, Beijing and Prof Zhang, Shanghai[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]


Acting President: S O Wikström, Malmo, Sweden
Acting Secretary General: Neil Bulstrode, London, UK
Acting Treasurer: Ken Stewart, Edinburgh, UK

Martin Oberg, Malmo, Sweden
Ashesh Bhumkar,Mumbai, India

ISAR Congress Hosts 2014: Alexandre Marchac &  Françoise Firmin, Paris[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Founding 2012

S O Wikström, Malmo
Francoise Firmin, Paris
Moshe Kon ,Utrecht
Neil Bulstrode, London
Ken Stewart, Edinburgh
Martin Oberg, Malmo
Ashesh Bhumkar, Mumbai[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]